+33 1 86 61 01 37, +33 9 70 40 56 65
05 Avenue des chasseurs Paris 75017, France

Excellence center for IT testing

An efficient solution aiming for Zero-Bugs

 

We accompany companies in implementing their new digital services. Improve Software, develops a full testing methodology dedicated to developing and integrating all sorts of IT applications.

Support

You would like to enhance the quality of your deliverables? Reduce the costs of developing and testing web or mobile applications? Or even decrease the time to market? Our experts will be happy to support you: - Developing a test strategy adapted to your needs and your aims - A well structured implementation of the test teams - Industrialization of the test process - Continuous upgrading of the test process according to approved models.

Execution and Reporting

Our testers are highly qualified, rigorous and mindful of the quality of their work. They are well versed in their job and able to execute several types of tests according to your planning. They also use test management tools such as JIRA, Xray, Zephyr, Squash ™, Testlink, HP ALM, Refer Test, Hiptest. These tools are used to make; - Functional tests - Regression Test - Browser and mobile compatibility test - Performance test - Security test

Analysis and conception

Our testers always work in accordance with specific test strategies and test plans. Our testers are ISTQB certified and take part of the test project development since it’s very beginning. They carry a benchmark testing phase to guarantee maximum coverage of business requirements; - Our testors will analyze the business and bring an external evaluation to the test’s base. - Design the tests to cover all the interactions of the software with the people involved in the project. - Gradually develop and refine the identified test conditions, using relevant test design techniques.

Tests automation

Are you looking to improve the efficiency of your tests? Detect bugs early on and reduce probable execution delays as well as increase the coverage of retrogression tests? Our experts support you at every stage of your automation project; Define the automation strategy Support the choice of tools and carry out a POC (proof of concept) Development and maintenance of automated scripts Optimization and continuous improvement

en_USEnglish

+33 1 86 61 01 37, +33 9 70 40 56 65
05 Avenue des chasseurs Paris 75017, France

Centre d’Excellence en Testing

Une solution efficace pour un objectif ZERO-BUG

 

Pour accompagner les entreprises dans leur appropriation des nouveaux services numériques, Improve Software déploie une offre complète autour du testing dédiée au développement et à l’intégration de tous types d’application informatique.

Profitez de notre expertise

Accompagnement

Vous souhaitez augmenter la qualité de vos livrables ? Réduire les coûts de développement et du test des applications web ou mobile ? Ou alors réduire le temps de mise sur le marché ? Nos experts vous accompagnent : - Élaboration d'une stratégie de test adaptée à vos besoins et vos objectifs - La mis en place d'une meilleure organisation des équipes de test - Mise en place de l'industrialisation du processus de tests - Amélioration continu du processus de test selon des modèles approuvés
Analyse et Conception

Toujours en cohérence avec la stratégie de test et le plan de test, nos testeurs certifiés ISTQB interviennent dés le début du projet de test pour obtenir un référentiel de test garantissant une couverture maximale des exigences métiers : - Analyse du métier et apporter un œil externe des bases de test. - Concevoir les tests pour couvrir toutes les interactions du logiciel avec les acteurs - Élaboration progressive et le raffinement des conditions de test identifiées, en utilisant des techniques de conception des tests
Exécution et Reporting

Nos Testeurs hautement qualifiés, rigoureux, soucieux de la qualité et maîtrisant parfaitement votre métier sont capables d'exécuter les types de tests suivants, selon votre planning et en utilisant les outils de gestion de tests comme JIRA, Xray, Zephyr, Squash TM, Testlink, HP ALM, Refer Test, Hiptest, : - Tests fonctionnels - Test de régression - Test compatibilité navigateurs et mobiles - Test de performance - Test de sécurité
Automatisation des Tests

Voulez vous améliorer l'efficacité des tests : détecter les bugs tôt, réduire les délais exécutions et augmenter la ouverture des tests de rétrogressions ? Nos experts automatisation vous accompagnement à chaque étape de votre projet d'automatisation. - Définir la stratégiste d'automatisation - Accompagner aux choix des outils et réaliser un POC - Développement et maintenance des scripts automatisés - Optimisation et amélioration continu